17 comments on “Remembering Love: being placed under Yuuko Ichihara’s spell

  1. Pingback: Remembering Love: Reliving Daikichi and Rin Once More Part III « Organization Anti-Social Geniuses

  2. Pingback: Remembering Love: Gintama and The Art of Retorts « deluscar

  3. I haven’t started watching xxxHOLiC yet but it’s been in my backlog for one hell of a long time already 😀 Going to have to watch it soon.

  4. Interesting, as I think you’re the first one to specifically talk about a character (Nopy may claim the first, but at least he didn’t title it that way so :P) in an anime. As for XXXHOLIC…so many opinions on this series (especially the manga!)

    • There were no specific requirements for this Remembering Love project, so I thought I may as well remember my love for my favourite ever character!
      What did you think of HOLiC then?

      • Oh sorry, I meant opinions I’ve heard from others are hella varied, and that definitely includes the manga ending, which I hear has been universally decimated O.o

    • Usagi Drop, the show, was based on a LN yes, but, don’t read it- the ending’s horrible, like, ruin-your-impression-of-the-show horrible!

  5. Pingback: Remembering Love: Gintama and the Art of Zura « deluscar

  6. Pingback: Organization Anti-Social Geniuses » Remembering Love: Reliving Daikichi and Rin Once More Part III

  7. Pingback: A year of Watashi wa bucho!! « Watashi wa bucho!!

Leave a Reply

